Quite an eclectic selections this week! Going forward, I’m planning to post my weekly Twitch schedule here as well as planning it in advance. If you haven’t already, go follow the Stew Review channel on Twitch!

Tuesday – 26th of June – 7:30pm AEST / 7:00pm ACST / 5:30pm AWST
RUINER – PC

Thursday – 28th of June – 7:30pm AEST / 7:00pm ACST / 5:30pm AWST
Hollow Knight – Nintendo Switch

Sunday – 1st of July – 7:00pm AEST / 6:30pm ACST / 5:00pm AWST
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe – Nintendo Switch
Join the Vooks Discord to take part in our Mario Kart 8 Deluxe games night!

And as always, be sure to join the Stew Review Discord for discussion about future streams, and suggestions for other games you’d like to see me play!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s